Be the change we want
to be in the world.

About Us

Our Board

Isabelle Kocher
Board Chairperson
Chief Executive Officer, Engie

Thierry Lepercq
Board Vice Chairperson
Executive Vice-President Research & Technology and Innovation, Engie

Ignacio Sánchez Galán
Chief Executive Officer, Iberdrola

Gunawan Jusuf
Chief Executive Officer, Sugar Group

Jean-Pascal Pham-Ba
Secretary General, Terrawatt Initiative

Patrick Pouyanné
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Total

Virginia Marie Rometty
Chief Executive Officer, IBM

Wilfrid Lauriano do Rego
Associé, Deal Advisory Lead Partner, KPMG

Jean-Pascal Tricoire
Chief Executive Officer, Schneider Electric

Our Advisory Board

Yann Arthus Bertrand
Photographer, reporter and environmentalist

Dr. Hakima El Haite
Morocco High-Level Climate Champion

Dr. Bertrand Piccard
Chairman, Solar Impulse

Prof. Jean Tirole
Chairman, Toulouse School of Economics, Nobel Prize in Economic Sciences

Our Executive Team

Lila Tretikov
Chief Executive Officer

Jean-Pascal Pham-Ba

Antoine Legrain
Chief of Staff

Catherine Mantel
VP of Business Development

Linda Wood
VP of Communications

Weston Moran
VP of Technology