Be the change you want to see in the world

About Us

Our Board

Isabelle Kocher, Engie

Thierry Lepercq, Engie

Ignacio Sánchez Galán, Iberdrola

Gunawan Jusuf, Sugar Group

Jean-Pascal Pham-Ba, Terrawatt Initiative

Patrick Pouyanné, Total

Virginia Marie Rometty, IBM

Wilfrid Lauriano do Rego, KPMG

Jean-Pascal Tricoire, Schneider Electric

Our Advisory Board

Yann Arthus Bertrand
Photographer, reporter and environmentalist

Dr. Hakima El Haite
Morocco High-Level Climate Champion

Dr. Bertrand Piccard
Chairman, Solar Impulse

Prof. Jean Tirole
Chairman, Toulouse School of Economics, Nobel Prize in Economic Sciences

Our Team

Lila Tretikov
Chief Executive Officer

Jean-Pascal Pham-Ba
Secretary General & Spokesperson

Antoine Legrain
Catherine Mantel
Linda Wood
Weston Moran
Nicole Iseppi
Sébastien Manganneau